Everyone else is doing it, so I’m going to jump off too!

When I was still a child, a real child as opposed to the man-child I am today, my parental units may have used the old saying “If your friends decided to jump off a cliff, would you blindly jump off too?”

Now, this might have been used to warn me off an incredibly stupid or immature action. More often it would have been lectured “at” me after an incredibly stupid or immature action. Growing up I did some incredibly stupid things (one day I may even share some of them.) and I heard that saying a lot!

Anyway, most of my friends are blogging, Some more often than others. So, because my friends have jumped off this blogging Cliff – I’m going to jump off too. Hopefully I’ll land on the soft squishy dead bodies of my friends at the bottom, rather than meet my immediate doom.

Wish me luck.

This is my first step off…

One thought on “Everyone else is doing it, so I’m going to jump off too!

Leave a Reply

