I fail at mid-life crisis!

I’m 34.

I just blew nearly £400 on a state of the art machine. My new machine is white, hits 1200 rpm, and is the most economical model in its price range!

I just purchased a new washing machine.

Isn’t it a beauty! Even now I can’t wait to take it for another spin, I’m going to fill her up with  something big heavy and dirty and just let her rip!
On a serious note, after almost a year without a working washing machine and having to rely upon the inconsistent and unreliable local launderette –  Having a washing machine of my very own is the most exciting thing happening in my life right now, and do you know what… I’m fine with that.
Now, if you will excuse me. I’m going to take my new BOSCH WAQ243D0GB VarioPerfect Washing Machine – White, for another spin cycle.
One thought on “I fail at mid-life crisis!

Leave a Reply

